DCH Legal Group has extensive experience in every legal aspect of breakup, separation and divorce.

At DCH Legal Group, we have four directors, one of whom will oversee every case.

The directors will put together the right team of people to help you at every stage of your journey, and that may include other lawyers or law clerks. You’ll always receive the appropriate level of service without incurring unnecessary costs along the way.

The cost of a breakup.

Separation and divorce can be costly. At DCH Legal Group, we’ll clearly explain the costs involved at every stage so you always know where you stand. We’ll work with you to find ways of doing the necessary work as cost-effectively as possible without cutting corners.

Collaborative practice.

Our directors are trained collaborative practice lawyers. Collaborative practice is a dispute resolution process designed to help you to stay in control of your own decisions and out of court.

Surrogacy and adoption.

We can assist you if you’re considering surrogacy, and can provide legal advice to aid you in your decisions. We are also able to advise on the adoption process. DCH has the skill and experience to help you navigate these sometimes complex processes.

  • Elizabeth
    Hynes

    Director
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E elizabeth@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Toni
    Parkinson

    Director
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E tonip@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Daniel
    Loreck

    Director
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E daniell@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Katherine
    Bodey

    Director
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E katherine@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Denby
    Kerr

    Senior Associate
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E denbyk@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Claire
    Harrison

    Senior Associate
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E claireh@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Jeremy
    Sylvester

    Associate
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E jeremys@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Alice
    McShera

    Associate
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E alicemc@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Amy
    Fels

    Associate
     


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E amyf@dch.com.au

    Career Profile
  • Carolyn
    White

    Office Manager /
    Settlement Agent  


    T (08) 9382 8488
    F (08) 9382 8348
    E carolyn@dch.com.au

    Career Profile